Mitarbeiter

Sachbearbeiter Notariat

frau behrendt-paul Fr. Behrendt-Paul 040 – 711 804 – 11 Be-P@kanzlei-hemsen.de
butkereit Fr. Butkereit 040 – 711 804 – 24 Butkereit@kanzlei-hemsen.de
Herr Erb Herr Erb 040 – 711 804 – 21  Erb@kanzlei-hemsen.de
Fr. Lubiewski 040 – 711 804 – 23 Lubiewski@kanzlei-hemsen.de
Fr. Gekendorf 040 – 711 804 -20 Gekendorf@kanzlei-hemsen.de
frau hoffmann Fr. Schmidtke 040 – 711 804 – 18 Schmidtke@kanzlei-hemsen.de
Fr. Yaqobi 040 – 711 804 – 22 Yaqobi@kanzlei-hemsen.de
Fr. Wenck  040 – 711 804 – 18 Wenck@kanzlei-hemsen.de
westphal Fr. Westphal 040 – 711 804 – 25 Westphal@kanzlei-hemsen.de

Sachbearbeiter Anwaltsbereich

Fr. Schetelich 040 – 711 804 – 16 Schetelich@kanzlei-hemsen.de
Fr. Richter 040 – 711 804 – 14 Richter@kanzlei-hemsen.de
Fr. Steden 040 – 711 804 – 41 Steden@kanzlei-hemsen.de
frau schettler Fr. Völkner 040 – 711 804 – 14 Voelkner@kanzlei-hemsen.de

Mitarbeiter Notariat

frau drieschner Fr. Drieschner 040 – 711 804 – 33 Drieschner@kanzlei-hemsen.de
frau hamester Fr. Hamester 040 – 711 804 – 33 Hamester@kanzlei-hemsen.de
herr rath Herr Rath 040 – 711 804 – 0
Fr. Siemers 040 – 711 804 – 0

Mitarbeiter Empfang

Fr. Schneider 040 – 711 804 – 0 Office@kanzlei-hemsen.de
frau schomburg Fr. Schomburg 040 – 711 804 – 0 Office@kanzlei-hemsen.de
frau sousa Fr. Sousa 040 – 711 804 – 0 Office@kanzlei-hemsen.de

Buchhaltung

frau kecker Fr. Kecker 040 – 711 804 – 10 Kecker@kanzlei-hemsen.de